Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Chad
Le Chad
Publicité
10 février 2005

Pessimism

     

PESSIMISM

      

 

                     

Scared about nothing
  But something from outside
  It makes me think
  That it just want to come by my side
   

                  

I'm honest and respectful
  But i do think I'm aware
  That it will always wear
  The Black and Red death clothes

      

 

                     

Are we strong enough
  To beat it or not?
  Are we only here on Earth
  To live and endly take a shot?
   

                     

What makes me live longer than you?
  I'm not better at all
  But why were you the first to fall
  And can someone give me a clue?
   

                     

I'm still waiting for you to come
  You left my life without telling me
  I won't be able to live with you gone
  Please, will somebody help me?
   

                  

It's like I can't live alone
And I'm not speaking about love
I'm just lookig for the right glove
Because someone told me it's never done…
      

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité