Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Chad
Le Chad
Publicité
10 février 2005

Brightness

         

BRIGHTNESS
   

 

 

                     

Don't you  care about the wall
  That I'm  building around me?
  Let's climb  and just see
  What is  hidden behind it, but don't fall
   

                     

Can you  hear the voices
  Which  scream their pain?
  But don't  blame the rain
  Cause  you're guilty of your choices
   

                     

I think  you're all right
  When you  say I must stop
  Stop  looking all in bright
  I should  try to reach the top
   

                     

The sun is  not underground
  And don't  try to hear its sounds
  Cause the  silence is the King of Paradise
  And be  careful not to open your mouth
   

             

I don't know  what gonna happen to me
 
But being  pessimistic is not necessary
 
I must try  to keep my foot on earth

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité