Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Chad
Le Chad
Publicité
10 février 2005

Being a single

            

BEING  A SINGLE   

                                 

I  can't imagine, living a life
  More  boring than mine,
  I  just think, I could be happier,
  But  Being alone is not a thing you decide,
  Like  surviving by my side,
  And  watching the others,
  Wasting  all their time,
  Chatting  about how couple can be fine.

                                          

 
  Does  it come from me?
  Am  I different from you?
  Please  can somebody help me?
  I  need someone like you…,
  Maybe  I should changed,
  How  could I be rearranged?
  I'm  just me, myself, I ,
  I  need you, yourself, to cry!
   

                              

But  who am I to be bored?
  My  probs are really to few,
  Comparing  to some of you,
  I'm  just a wind on Earth,
  Complaining  all the time and
  Forgetting  the real pain,
  Please,  forgive me,

      

But,  I'm just me.
 

 


 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité